>Safari Friends order

18 May

>

Here is our latest order for a customer from San Bruno, California for her 1 year old Son’s birthday Party… they’re having a Safari theme Party…can you tell?
She wanted the number “1” as her personalization option!!! 
These turned out really cute!!! I am sure all the kids will have a blast at the party!!!
I’ll post some party pictures, if I get some!!!

I love the color pallete!!! all the yellows and oranges really evoke the Safari theme!!!
These will look beautiful at the main table as decorations!!!

To these lions I added ears!!! my original design does not have them… I think they look cutter with ears!!!

I love zebras!!! 

What about this Giraffe? cute…right?

Leave a Reply

