>Yo Gabba Gabba StixNpops

28 Jun

>


I am so excited to Introduced our New StixNpops set… Yo Gabba Gabba!!! I am an official Fan of Yo  Gabba Gabba…. they teach manners, and really good things to the kids…. like eating!!!! Lately during every meal I find myself singing to my daughter…”there is a party in my tummy so yummy, so yummy….” and the tunes of the songs are catchy….once you hear it , you will be singing a Yo Gabba Gabba song all day long!!! check out their official  website  
I Customer asked me If I could do these characters for her daughter’s Birthday!!! and to be honest I had been thinking about them for a while….. of course my 3 year old is a big fan!!!!  I think They turned out really good… they passed my 3 year old’s Valeria test : she recognized them all!!! I made them all sitting down. This set is sold in a pack of 10 2 of each!!! Personalization is included!






MUNO SIZE:


-Paper stick: 12” long


-Whole StixNpops (Including bottom marshmallows with personalization): 7″ tall
-Actual figure: 4″ tall x 3 1/2″ wide



TOODEE SIZE:


-Paper stick: 12” long


-Whole StixNpops (Including bottom marshmallows with personalization): 6 1/2″ tall
-Actual figure: 3 1/2″ tall x 3 1/2″ wide



FOOFA SIZE:


-Paper stick: 12” long


-Whole StixNpops (Including bottom marshmallows with personalization): 6 1/2″ tall
-Actual figure: 3 1/2″ tall x 3 1/2″ wide



BROBEE SIZE:


-Paper stick: 12” long


-Whole StixNpops (Including bottom marshmallows with personalization): 6 1/2″ tall
-Actual figure: 3 1/2″ tall x 3 1/2″ wide



PLEX SIZE:


-Paper stick: 12” long


-Whole StixNpops (Including bottom marshmallows with personalization): 6 1/2″ tall


-Actual figure: 3 1/2″ tall x 3 1/2″ wide

Minimum order of 10




For Price information and to place your order please visit my Etsy Store

Leave a Reply

