>Creative Ideas- Decorative Packing Tape

6 Aug

>The other day I was  doing my craft and inspirational shopping at Michael’s and walking down the $1 isle I saw Packing tape in different colors and prints… I just though to myself that’s cool, I could use that to create     some cute things…It looks like I wasn’t the only one with that feeling… I just found this Blog Life in Wonderland , by Hatter and hare Events… and she had some creative ideas of things we could do with this decorative tape… I am going back to Michael’s and I am getting some of that tape.. what a creative and inexpensive way to decorate your next party!

4 Responses to “>Creative Ideas- Decorative Packing Tape”

  1. staci @ lizard n ladybug August 6, 2010 at 8:07 pm #

    >This is so neat. I want to rush out to Michael's to get these!

  2. Hatter and Hare Events August 6, 2010 at 8:35 pm #

    >Wow – what an honor being featured on your site! Coming up with different uses for the tape was a ball – I hope you have as much fun as I did. Thanks again…I'm adding your button on my blog right now!!

  3. Elizabeth at www.StixNpops.com August 6, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    >I know what a great idea, right?… I am trying to think what do with this tape for the Fairy Tea Party I am planning… I have to come up with something!!!

  4. Elizabeth at www.StixNpops.com August 6, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    >the honor was mine..I love to find creative people like you, who are willing to share your great ideas with all of us!!! thanks!

Leave a Reply

