>Sneak Peek Backyardigans StixNpops and Arrangements

14 Aug

>

This has been a very busy week… I have been working on different orders, and trying to make mommy time for my two precious girls!
Well here is a sneak peek of a Backyardigans order for a friend of mine, she is celebrating her son Lucas’ first Birthday Party.  These turned out really cute!! She asked me to add each child’s name to each StixNpop… I also did 2 beautiful arrangements for the party… Please enjoy…next week I’ll post pics from the party!!! Yeah!!!

 Getting all the elements together for the Backyardigans SNP Arrangements!

I love all the colors… I just can’t wait to see how they’ll look with the rest of the party’s decorations!!

3 Responses to “>Sneak Peek Backyardigans StixNpops and Arrangements”

  1. Kim @ Frost Me! August 15, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    >they look so fantastic! I love how the look all together, too! You are so creative!hugs! Kim @ http://frostmeblog.blogspot.comparty inspiration

  2. Party Pops August 15, 2010 at 1:18 pm #

    >Adorable!! I love the little piggies too!!

  3. staci @ lizard n ladybug August 15, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    >They look perfect!! The colors are just great!!

Leave a Reply

