>Sneak Peek – Animals special order

22 Jan

>

This was a a very fun order for me!!!  This was for a very cute Baby Shower!!!
I love Custom orders, they give them the pleasure of challenging myself!
For this order, the client  from Pennsylvania (mother of the mother to be) wanted some of the animals I already have on my shop, but to match their Baby Shower Theme… the Scentsy Buddy Stuffed Animals…. I never heard of them before….but I love them now!!! I want one of each!!! The client were using the Scentsy Buddy StuffedAnimals were going to used as part of their centerpieces…. I just can imagine of how beautiful this Baby Shower turned out!

Ready to be packed…. 7 of them had each a letter to spell out the baby’s name… they rest had coordinated color flowers!!!! I just loved this order…loved all the colors!!! and loved the customer!!! 
Leave a Reply

